reqopswitch.blogg.se

Cheats to help beat level 57 on gardenscapes
Cheats to help beat level 57 on gardenscapes







cheats to help beat level 57 on gardenscapes cheats to help beat level 57 on gardenscapes

With this first move I chose not to blow the firework, instead I matched 3 water, because I knew I'd lose the match from the explosion anyway, so why not clear another chain to the left and get closer to a flower, 2 for 1! By 1:19 I've got a firework above the garden and am ready to start getting flowers. I did that because I knew that in 1 more turn the water would make the match for me. You'll notice at 1:11 I blow up a firework even though I could have matched a water and cleared a chain. This is a good benchmark for how far you will need to be. By the time I have 26 turns left at 0:54, I only have 5 chains in the bottom section below the water. I then just take a couple of baby steps to clear chains wherever possible, even if it is only 1 at a time. In the video on this page I got a bit lucky with the 2 bombs at the start, and by 0:36 I had blown up one of them and removed heaps of the chains which are blocking the bottom garden. This can take a bit of skill to picture where all the blocks will be after they fall down and then take a clockwise movement. It means that once the blocks have finished falling from your move, all of the water will move clockwise. Levels that have the moving water require a little bit more preplanning than plain still levels.









Cheats to help beat level 57 on gardenscapes